FRC Youth Programs / Project Youth

Project Youth Afterschool Program serves Berlin, Gorham and the surrounding area's youth with quality after school and summer programming.  Project Youth's mission is to provide students in grades K-8 with diverse, educational, active, engaging and fun activities in a safe and supportive environment where students can reach their full potential and develop confidence without limitations.

 

Click on the block for the Brown Afterschool Program Calendar/Newsletter

Calendar of Events

Brown Afterschool Program:
Monday – Friday from 2:40 to 5:15 pm

 

For more information please contact Site Director, Heather Kaufman, 723-3872 or heather.kaufman@frc123.org

 

Hillside Afterschool Program:
Monday – Friday from 2:20 to 5:15 pm

 

For more information please contact Site Director, Lindsay Demers, at 723-3871 or lindsay.demers@frc123.org

Click on the block for the Hillside Afterschool Program Calendar/Newsletter

Calendar of Events

 

front

Click on the block for the Berlin Middle School Afterschool Program Calendar/Newsletter

Events Calendar

Berlin Middle School Afterschool Program:
Monday – Friday from 2:10 to 5:15 pm

 

For more information please contact

Site Director, Troy Sanschagrin, at 723-3874 or troy.sanschagrin@frc123.org

 

 

Gorham Edward Fenn Afterschool Program:
Monday – Friday from 2:40 to 5:15 pm

Gorham Edward Fenn Morning Program:
Monday - Friday 7:00 to 7:45 am
Click here for morning program calendar

For more information please contact

Site Director, Jamie Knight, at 723-6026 or jamie.knight@frc123.org

Click on the block for the Gorham Edward Fenn Afterschool Program Calendar

Calendar of Events

 

 

Gorham Middle School Afterschool Program:
Monday – Friday from 2:20 to 5:15 pm

For more information please contact

Site Director, Naomi Levesque, at 723-3875/466-5190 ext. 316 or naomi.levesque@frc123.org

Click on the block for the Gorham Middle School Afterschool Program Calendar/Newsletter

Calendar of Events

 

Afterschool Program Forms

Backpack Application Form 2017

Cover Letter 2017

Berlin Enrollment Form 2017

Gorham Enrollment Form 2017

Inclement Weather 2017

Scholarship Application 2017

Sliding Fee Scale 2017

Medical Records Release Form 2016

Parent Handbook 2017

For questions please email projectyouth@frc123.org or
call 466-5190 ext. 315

 

 

For more information about the Afterschool Programs please contact:

Program Director Judy Arsenault at 466-5190 ext. 306 or email judy.arsenault@frc123.org